Repeats every week every Sunday 25 times except Sun Sep 19 2021.
Sunday, August 29, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 5, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, January 2, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, January 9, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, January 30, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 6, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 13, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm