Primary tabs

June 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, June 3
6:15 pm to 7:00 pm
 
 
Thursday, June 4
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Sunday, June 7
8:30 am to 9:30 am
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, June 10
6:15 pm to 7:00 pm
 
 
Thursday, June 11
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Sunday, June 14
8:30 am to 9:30 am
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, June 18
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Sunday, June 21
8:30 am to 9:30 am
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, June 25
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
 
 
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
Sunday, June 28
8:30 am to 9:30 am