Primary tabs

September 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Sunday, September 5
8:30 am to 9:30 am
 
 
Sunday, September 5
8:30 am to 9:15 am
 
 
Sunday, September 5
10:45 am to 11:45 am
 
 
Sunday, September 5
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
 
Tuesday, September 7
5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
Wednesday, September 8
5:15 pm to 7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Sunday, September 12
8:30 am to 9:30 am
 
 
Sunday, September 12
8:30 am to 9:15 am
 
 
Sunday, September 12
9:45 am to 10:30 am
 
 
Sunday, September 12
10:45 am to 11:45 am
 
 
Sunday, September 12
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
 
Tuesday, September 14
2:30 pm to 7:00 pm
 
 
Tuesday, September 14
5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
Wednesday, September 15
5:15 pm to 7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Sunday, September 19
8:30 am to 9:30 am
 
 
Sunday, September 19
8:30 am to 9:15 am
 
 
Sunday, September 19
10:45 am to 11:45 am
 
 
Sunday, September 19
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
 
Tuesday, September 21
5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
Wednesday, September 22
5:15 pm to 7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
Sunday, September 26
8:30 am to 9:30 am
 
 
Sunday, September 26
8:30 am to 9:15 am
 
 
Sunday, September 26
10:45 am to 11:45 am
 
 
Sunday, September 26
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
 
Tuesday, September 28
5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
Wednesday, September 29
5:15 pm to 7:00 pm