See Staff Bio by clicking on their name.

Barry Male, Jr.
Senior Pastor
barry@madisonumc.org
Ben Butler associate pastor
Ben Butler
Associate Pastor
ben@madisonumc.org

Linda Rickman
Pastor of Congregational Care & Prayer
linda@madisonumc.org

Cory Phillips
Director of Student Ministries
cory@madisonumc.org

Renee' Scales
Director of Children's Ministries
renee@madisonumc.org

Lori Blount
Music Director
lori@madisonumc.org

Bob Matthews
Treasurer
bob@madisonumc.org

Ric Stanfield
Buildings & Grounds
ric@madisonumc.org
 
Anne Ellison administrative assistant
Anne Ellison
Administrative Assistant
anne@madisonumc.org

Jackie McGough
Administrative Assistant
jackiemc@madisonumc.org

Cynthia Lauderdale
Church Hostess/
Wedding Coordinator
ch@madisonumc.org

Gayle Hart
Preschool Director
preschool@madisonumc.org
601-853-7436
Lisa Heard weekday ministries staff
Lisa Heard
Weekday Ministries Staff

Susie Johnson
Kitchen and Nursery
Margaret Dawson custodial staff
Margaret Dawson
Custodial Care

Willie Moore
Custodial Care

Paige Wright
Nursery Coordinator